HappySignals Webinar: Measuring Employee Experience in ITSM

Measuring Employee Experience in ITSM – Sign up for our webinar outlining best practice and practical steps

September 13th at 10:00 GMT (11:00 CET, 12:00 EET)
30 min webinar including Q&A

Read full story
By Marika Pirhonen
Share:

In just 30 minutes, discover how you can improve employee satisfaction and, with it, productivity.

We will show you easy and hands-on ways to measure employee happiness with internal services and use feedback data to identify areas for improvement.

Using ITSM tool? Find out how to integrate continuous satisfaction measurement into your service process.

Programme

  • How you can make employee experience measurement a key part of your ITSM.
  • How to collect significantly more actionable feedback data, to enable better decision making.
  • How to identify and prioritise areas for development to enhance employee experience and productivity.

Can't wait until the 13th or the can’t make it this time?
Contact our team for a private demo on time that suits you or read our articles and watch previous webinar recordings.

See the recording here.

 

Try it for
yourself

Get in touch

Have a
question
or two?

Just drop us a line, and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.